[Printable Version]

Name  Address  Phone  Email 
,   6509 Spring Run Dr.  614-818-0950   
Adel, Mitchell  6467 Spring Run Dr.    adelmitch@gmail.com 
Applegarth, Warren & Joyce  6557 Meadow Glen Dr.    jlapplegarth@sbcglobal.net 
Bawer, Florence  8059 Saybrook Dr.  614-895-7552  fpbawer@insight.rr.com 
Bawer, Patrick  8059 Saybrook Dr.  614-895-7552  pdbawer@insight.rr.com 
Bell, Chandra  8281 Harvest Wind Dr.  614-890-7478  cbell02@cscc.edu 
Bell, Vaughn  8281 Harvest Wind Dr.  614-890-7478  pastor@triumphantcog.org 
Bibler, Ryan  8474 Russett Ct.  6144775202  ryan.bibler@ubs.com 
Blakely, Chris  8058 Saybrook Dr.  614-895-2946   
Bleacher, Jake & Michelle  6843 Meadow Glen Dr.  614-776-1329  mbleacher@insight.rr.com 
Burnett, Barbara  6443 Meadow Glen Dr.  890-3064  rburnett@insight.rr.com 
Burnett, Richard  6443 Meadow Glen Dr.  890-3064  rburnett@insight.rr.com 
Cady, Brad  8559 Fallgold Ln.  794-1965  bradcady1@aol.com 
Cady, Ericka  8559 Fallgold Ln.  794-1965  imakdee@aol.com 
Cantu, Erik + Nicole  6475 Spring Run Dr.  614-207-0679  nicolecantu@gmail.com 
Caton, Ted  6722 Meadow Glen Dr.  614 -890-6237  ttxcsccaton@att.net 
Chenoga, Rich  8320 Saybrook Dr.  614-890-3317  rechenoga@gmail.com 
Chudik, Maggie  8475 Fallgold Ln.  891-1312  mchudik@insight.rr.com 
Chudik, Mike  8475 Fallgold Ln.  891-1312  jmchudik@insight.rr.com 
Conkel, Stephen and Kathleen  6448 Meadow Glen Dr.  614-818-0988   
Culver, Knight  8499 Fallgold Ln.  614-865-1942  kculver@insight.rr.com 
Davis, Brenda  6340 Autumn Crest Ct.  523-1177  brenda@insight.rr.com 
Davis, Magnum  6340 Autumn Crest Ct.  523-1177  magnum@insight.rr.com 
Estes, Bill & Sheree  6611 Chanticleer Ct.  901-3108  staae@sbcglobal.net 
EVANS, PAULA  8072 Saybrook Dr.  614-899-6480   
EVANS, STACEY  8072 Saybrook Dr.  614-899-6480  WWW.WHITEHALL1985@AOL.COM 
Frank, Ryan & Jennifer  6545 Spring Run Dr.  614-208-0002  jenniferfrank03@gmail.com 
Frazier, Damon  6603 Montchanin Ct.    damonandkathy@yahoo.com 
Frazier, Kathy  6603 Montchanin Ct.    damonandkathy@yahoo.com 
Fruhling, Lee and Michael  6390 Meadow Glen Dr.  614/794-0429  lfruhling@insight.rr.com 
Gaston, Colleen  6509 Spring Run Dr.  614-818-0950  colleen0829@live.com 
Gaston, Jeff  6509 Spring Run Dr.  614-818-0950   
Hankins, Kevin  6777 Meadow Glen Dr.  614-301-4300  kevh@insight.rr.com 
Hartke, Dennis & Shirley  6404 Meadow Glen Dr.  794-9461  sdhartke@hotmail.com 
Hershner, Rich and Teree  8118 Saybrook Dr.  937-537-8661  RHershner43017@gmail.com 
Hollern, Ed  6400 Autumn Crest Ct.    ehollern@ejhlaw.com 
Hunsaker, Jeff  8085 Saybrook Dr.  614-899-3073  jeff.hunsaker@gmail.com 
Hunsaker, Lisa  8085 Saybrook Dr.  614-899-3073  lisahunsaker@hotmail.com 
King, Earl  8327 Fallgold Ln.  899-9278  earlking1@att.net 
Klapper, Mike  8018 Saybrook Dr.    mklapper@insight.rr.com 
Knox, Jim  6587 Meadow Glen Dr.    jmknox@worthingtonindustries.com 
Kuhn, Tim and Angela  6729 Meadow Glen Dr.    kuhntakuhn@yahoo.com 
Lakas, Jeff & Annette  8264 Saybrook Dr.  614-523-4337  hazeljeep@aol.com 
LaLonde, Brad & Kate  6831 Meadow Glen Dr.  614.937.4235  k8_whitaker@yahoo.com 
Mackinaw, George  8048 Saybrook dr.  614-899-0597  gpmackinaw@aol.com 
Martell, Ken & Patti  6224 Spring Run Dr.  901-2231  kmartell@insight.rr.com 
Marth, Chris & Ronda  8312 Harvest Wind Dr.  794-2391  Chrism@closetsbydesign.net 
McGoldrick, Andrew & Kathirine  8051 Saybrook Dr.  614-899-7389  amcgoldrick@insight.rr.com 
McLoughlin, Dawn  6221 Spring Run Dr.  895-2469  dmclough@insight.rr.com 
Mertler, Heidi  8229 Harvest Wind Dr.  895-0441  hjmert@sbcglobal.net 
Mertler, John  8229 Harvest Wind Dr.  895-0441  hjmert@sbcglobal.net 
Miller, Darrel  6426 Autumn Crest Ct.  891-3940  dmiller@rh-homes.com 
Nofziger, Debbie  8041 Saybrook Dr.  882-4272   
Nofziger, Mark  8041 Saybrook Dr.  882-4272   
Patton, Scott & Angie  8466 Harvest Wind Dr.  614/895-2756  pattonas@sbcglobal.net 
Peters, Mark & Lisa  6627 Montchanin Ct.     
Phonnathong, Savang  6286 Spring Run Dr.  948-5170  lujean_smith@yahoo.com 
Prugh, Brad & Michele  6616 Meadow Glen Dr.    bprugh@sbcglobal.net 
Reed, Donna  6545 Meadow Glen Dr.  614-901-2829  Donna.Reed@RealLiving.com 
Rees-Adel, Kimberly  6467 Spring Run Dr.    kimberlyjrees@gmail.com 
Sabec, Kylene  6868 Meadow Glen Dr.  614-523-0425  kylene@insight.rr.com 
Sabec, Richard  6868 Meadow Glen Dr.  614-523-0425   
Sattler, Hope & Dwayne  8341 Harvest Wind Dr.  (614) 818-9814  dgsattler@yahoo.com 
Severance, Ron and Ashley  8351 Fallgold Ln.  891-5952   
Stocco, Anthony  8058 Saybrook Dr.  614-895-2946  anthonystocco@aol.com 
Strader, Adam  8104 Saybrook Dr.    adam.strader@gmail.com 
Strader, Leslie  8104 Saybrook Dr.    lrstrader@gmail.com 
Taylor, Eric  6409 Autumn Crest Ct.  794-3186   
Taylor, Tara  6409 Autumn Crest Ct.  794-3186   
VanGuilder, Jared  6367 Spring Run Dr.    j39van@aol.com 
Vaughn, Daniel  8432 Fallgold Ln.  456-6813  kathyvaughn@sbcglobal.net 
Welty, Ray  6741 Meadow Glen Dr.  614 818-9600  rwelty@insight.rr.com 
Wendorf, Marvin and Jill  8038 Saybrook Dr.   614-314-1977  marvin.wendorf@gmail.com 
Wentz, B.J. and Elizabeth  6495 Spring Run Dr.  614-901-0075  egp9176@aol.com 
White, Mark and Patti  6625 Meadow Glen Dr.  614-890-2167  pjwhite76@aol.com 
Wise, Ronald E. (Gene) & Donna  8366 Fallgold Ln.  818-1473  gwise62@yahoo.com 
Yoho, Brad and Lynn  6887 Meadow Glen Dr.  614-901-8446  yohocl@aol.com 

  Goodfriend Solutions - Online Strategies for Small Business